Showroom

Come visit us in our showroom in Haslev.


Here you will have the opportunity to see and feel all our ecological yarn and the unique color palette.

In the showroom you will also find all our designs and see them finished – knitted/crocheted.
Of course you can also go shopping for all our products from 
www.kreadeluxe.com here in our showroom.

Our showroom is located only 100 m from the station and it will be an advantage to hop on the bus or train to get here. If you take the car we have ample parking space available.

Our location is wheelchair accessible and we also have plenty of room for baby carriages.


We accept cash, MobilePay, Visa and Mastercard.


We look forward to welcoming you to our showroom.

Opening hours

August

Thursday, August 1

10:00 - 15:00

Friday, August 2

10:00 - 15:00

Saturday, August 3

Closed

Sunday, August 4

Closed

Monday, August 5

10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday, August 6

10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday, August 7

10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, August 8

10:00 - 15:00

Friday, August 9

10:00 - 15:00

Saturday, August 10

Closed

Sunday, August 11

Closed

Monday, August 12

10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday, August 13

10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday, August 14

10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, August 15

10:00 - 15:00

Friday, August 16

10:00 - 15:00

Saturday, August 17

Closed

Sunday, August 18

Closed

Monday, August 19

10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday, August 20

10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday, August 21

10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, August 22

10:00 - 15:00

Friday, August 23

10:00 - 15:00

Saturday, August 24

10:00 - 15:00 - ChristmasCAL event 

Sunday, August 25

Closed

Monday, August 26

10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday, August 27

10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday, August 28

10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, August 29

10:00 - 15:00

Friday, August 30

10:00 - 15:00


No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 kr Total

Check out