Showroom

Come visit us in our showroom in Haslev.


Here you will have the opportunity to see and feel all our ecological yarn and the unique color palette.

In the showroom you will also find all our designs and see them finished – knitted/crocheted.
Of course you can also go shopping for all our products from 
www.kreadeluxe.com here in our showroom.

Our showroom is located only 100 m from the station and it will be an advantage to hop on the bus or train to get here. If you take the car we have ample parking space available.

Our location is wheelchair accessible and we also have plenty of room for baby carriages.


We accept cash, MobilePay, Visa and Mastercard.


We look forward to welcoming you to our showroom.

Openinghours

May

Wednesday, May 1

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, May 2

kl. 10:00 - 18:00

Friday, May 3

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday, May 4

Closed - Private event

Monday, May 6

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday, May 7

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday, May 8

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, May 9

Closed

Friday, May 10

Closed

Saturday, May 11

Closed - Find us at Saltum Uldfestival                                                              

Sunday, May 12

Closed - Find us at Saltum Uldfestival

Monday, May 13

Closed

Tuesday, May 14

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday, May 15

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, May 16

kl. 10:00 - 18:00

Friday, May 17

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday, May 18

kl. 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday, May 19

Closed

Monday, May 20

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday, May 21

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday, May 22

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, May 23

kl. 10:00 - 18:00

Friday, May 24

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday, May 25

kl. 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday, May 26

Closed

Monday, May 27

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday, May 28

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday, May 29

kl. 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday, May 30

Closed

Friday, May 31

kl. 10:00 - 18:00



Krea Deluxe  l  Houmannsvej 4a  l  4690 Haslev



No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 kr Total

Check out